Our Team

Meet Our Talented Team

The Northwestern Home Loans team is comprised of some of the most experienced mortgage professionals in the industry. With over 100 years of combined mortgage and real estate experience, we have the knowledge to help you achieve your home ownership dreams.

Matt Bassitt
Branch Manager/Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x202
matt@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 114939 - Lic. in OR, WA, CA, ID, AZ, TX & HI
Matt Keck
Business Manager
541-323-7000 x214
mkeck@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 271775 – Lic. in OR, WA & CA
Eecke Nolan
Operations Manager
541-323-7000 x207
eecke@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 532077 - Lic. in OR
David Jones
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x208
david@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 817699 - Lic. in OR
Kip Pierson
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x209
kip@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS #1725449 - Lic. in OR, CA, WA, AZ, CO, ID & MI
Dana Bruce
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x216
dana@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 284298 - Lic. in OR
Matt Sieverson
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x201
msieverson@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 1639837 - Lic. in OR & WA
Brandon Mears
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x219
bmears@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 804457 - Lic. in OR
Robb Thomas
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 x213
robb@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 231760 - Lic. in OR
Giancarlo Gatto
Mortgage Advisor
541-323-7000 X219
giancarlo@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 475357 - Lic. in OR
Angela Oriss
Loan Manager
541-323-7000 x205
angela@nwhomeloans.com
Mariah Danks
Loan Manager
541-323-7000 x215
mariah@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 1287674 - Lic. in OR
Josefina Perez
Loan Processor
541-323-7000 x310
josefina@nwhomeloans.com
Danielle Scott
Loan Processor
541-323-7000 x222
dscott@nwhomeloans.com
Tram Nguyen
Loan Processor
541-323-7000 x225
tram@nwhomeloans.com
Danielle Gregory
Loan Partner
541-323-7000 x206
danielle@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 1552238 - Lic. in OR
Amanda Heinle
Loan Partner
541-323-7000 x223
amanda@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 2040161
Amanda Wilson
Loan Partner
541-323-7000 X220
awilson@nwhomeloans.com
NMLS # 2007636
Joanna Rutkowski
Jr Processor
541-323-7000 X224
joanna@nwhomeloans.com
Sarah Bassitt
Administrative Assistant
541-323-7000
sarah@nwhomeloans.com
Sheryl Crawford
Office Manager - Reception
541-323-7000
sheryl@nwhomeloans.com